Pinboard (shiflett) https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/ recent bookmarks from shiflett Google’s FLoC Is a Terrible Idea 2021-04-19T17:38:37+00:00 https://www.eff.org/deeplinks/2021/03/googles-floc-terrible-idea shiflett https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:1a6fa2b0787e/ 2020 Letter to Shareholders 2021-04-15T18:20:51+00:00 https://www.aboutamazon.com/news/company-news/2020-letter-to-shareholders shiflett https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:11ba76b5aca5/ Baldur Bjarnason 2021-04-07T11:32:29+00:00 https://www.baldurbjarnason.com/ shiflett blogs https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:5470de46b37e/ My Home Video Conferencing Setup 2021-03-12T11:21:17+00:00 https://andybudd.com/archives/2021/03/my-home-video-conferencing-set-up shiflett https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:1d012d337475/ StopTheMadness 2021-03-04T12:28:58+00:00 https://underpassapp.com/StopTheMadness/ shiflett tools https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:b4dc8d09cfb7/ Tyler Gaw 2021-02-28T01:27:38+00:00 https://tylergaw.com/ shiflett blogs https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:0d387a7b780c/ Jason Fried 2021-02-25T16:44:55+00:00 https://world.hey.com/jason shiflett blogs https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:c876501e26c3/ ApiFlash 2021-02-08T16:34:35+00:00 https://apiflash.com/ shiflett tools https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:6739936232ea/ Duvet Cover Hack 2021-01-28T12:32:02+00:00 https://www.glamour.com/story/duvet-cover-hack shiflett hacks https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:34372f546a41/ Oatly: The New Coke 2020-12-18T11:25:02+00:00 https://divinations.substack.com/p/oatly-the-new-coke shiflett https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:a05f9a4bdc79/ This Used to Be Our Playground 2020-12-17T15:28:00+00:00 https://colly.com/articles/this-used-to-be-our-playground shiflett web https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:b8b276e2152f/ Chrome Is Bad 2020-12-14T15:22:37+00:00 https://chromeisbad.com/ shiflett web https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:3e582793622c/ Cache-Forever Assets 2020-12-13T22:40:05+00:00 https://calendar.perfplanet.com/2020/cache-forever-assets/ shiflett web https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:33f0d6d1b663/ The End of the Pandemic Is in Sight 2020-11-19T11:20:16+00:00 https://www.theatlantic.com/health/archive/2020/11/vaccines-end-covid-19-pandemic-sight/617141/ shiflett covid-19 https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:9ce56c4a2a6a/ Why Obama Fears for Our Democracy 2020-11-16T15:05:28+00:00 https://www.theatlantic.com/ideas/archive/2020/11/why-obama-fears-for-our-democracy/617087/ shiflett https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:fe101f905641/ To Mend a Broken Internet, Create Online Parks 2020-11-02T19:02:26+00:00 https://www.wired.com/story/to-mend-a-broken-internet-create-online-parks/ shiflett https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:64c442e4c011/ COVID-19 Is Transmitted Through Aerosols 2020-11-02T14:14:05+00:00 https://time.com/5883081/covid-19-transmitted-aerosols/ shiflett covid-19 https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:9f0b687cc66c/ In Memory of Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg 2020-09-18T23:24:54+00:00 https://www.aclu.org/news/civil-liberties/in-memory-of-justice-ruth-bader-ginsburg-1933-2020/?initms_aff=nat&initms_chan=eml&initms=200918_rbg_obit_gradead_sail&ms_aff=nat&ms_chan=eml&ms=200918_rbg_obit_gradead_sail shiflett rbg https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:d53350fe9446/ Scientific American Endorses Joe Biden 2020-09-16T15:58:48+00:00 https://www.scientificamerican.com/article/scientific-american-endorses-joe-biden/ shiflett https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:ab86ba89ec7b/ ScreenplaySubs 2020-09-10T11:13:48+00:00 https://screenplaysubs.com/ shiflett https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:bc16348e5903/ What is the Value of Browser Diversity? 2020-09-05T18:32:36+00:00 https://daverupert.com/2020/09/the-value-of-browser-diversity/ shiflett web https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:ba55b7efeb74/ Stoxart 2020-08-20T15:31:50+00:00 https://www.instagram.com/stoxart/ shiflett https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:7985d3e8548f/ How We Designed The Look Of Our 2020 Forecast 2020-08-14T14:51:41+00:00 https://fivethirtyeight.com/features/how-we-designed-the-look-of-our-2020-forecast/ shiflett https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:887ed6fef95e/ Bill Gates on Covid 2020-08-13T00:00:31+00:00 https://www.wired.com/story/bill-gates-on-covid-most-us-tests-are-completely-garbage/ shiflett covid-19 https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:5e0e7cf732e7/ My Gotham Goodbye 2020-08-04T18:01:10+00:00 https://v6.robweychert.com/blog/2020/08/my-gotham-goodbye/ shiflett https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:70ac7f1376d4/ Reconstructing Journalistic Scenes in 3D 2020-07-29T16:15:04+00:00 https://rd.nytimes.com/projects/reconstructing-journalistic-scenes-in-3d shiflett web https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:12fbe8f9aaaa/ The True True Truth 2020-07-20T18:54:35+00:00 http://thetruetruetruth.com/ shiflett covid-19 https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:ecbf592c705a/ Stripe Press 2020-06-24T15:29:57+00:00 https://press.stripe.com/ shiflett https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:f28fac987642/ Elliot Jay Stocks 2020-06-22T22:53:35+00:00 https://elliotjaystocks.com/ shiflett blogs https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:95d35c3f9470/ America, This Is Your Chance 2020-06-11T16:33:06+00:00 https://www.nytimes.com/2020/06/08/opinion/george-floyd-protests-race.html shiflett blacklivesmatter https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:ca2c2e0c8fbb/ ACLU Mobile Justice App 2020-06-08T21:20:24+00:00 https://www.aclu.org/issues/criminal-law-reform/reforming-police/aclu-apps-record-police-conduct shiflett blacklivesmatter https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:d06af9138e23/ Last Week Tonight Episode on Police Brutality 2020-06-08T20:06:02+00:00 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wf4cea5oObY shiflett blacklivesmatter https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:f151e7f1abf0/ The Nation’s Largest Police Force Is Treating Us as an Enemy 2020-06-08T19:27:14+00:00 https://www.nytimes.com/2020/05/31/opinion/george-floyd-new-york-protests.html shiflett blacklivesmatter https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:70860c317983/ The Police Are Rioting. We Need to Talk About It. 2020-06-08T19:19:25+00:00 https://www.nytimes.com/2020/06/05/opinion/sunday/police-riots.html shiflett blacklivesmatter https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:af3118ea6a81/ Responsive Images the Simple Way 2020-05-23T19:46:29+00:00 https://cloudfour.com/thinks/responsive-images-the-simple-way/ shiflett web https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:2ca9c2f450d4/ James Hall 2020-04-29T15:38:29+00:00 https://jamesfromatlanta.com/ shiflett blogs https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:21cd2fde0d62/ CNN/Sesame Street Coronavirus Town Hall 2020-04-26T17:27:39+00:00 https://www.cnn.com/2020/04/25/app-news-section/cnn-sesame-street-coronavirus-town-hall-april-25-2020-app/ shiflett covid-19 https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:482525bce99e/ Variable Emojis 2020-04-07T04:55:43+00:00 http://variableemojis.com/ shiflett design https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:b488ccdc4c4b/ SBA Guide from Indie.vc 2020-04-03T19:33:59+00:00 https://intro.indie.vc/sba shiflett covid-19 https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:3cffb431197f/ The How We Feel Project 2020-04-03T05:15:26+00:00 https://www.howwefeel.org/ shiflett covid-19 https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:69c984ae120b/ Coronavirus (COVID-19) Screening Tool 2020-03-27T17:14:40+00:00 https://www.apple.com/covid19/ shiflett covid-19 https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:1d44401842ca/ O’Reilly Closes Events Business 2020-03-24T20:46:46+00:00 https://www.oreilly.com/conferences/from-laura-baldwin.html shiflett covid-19 https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:515b7523600f/ Dress David Rose 2020-03-09T17:36:49+00:00 https://davidrose.style/ shiflett web https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:23b03d0398e9/ The History of the URL 2020-03-09T17:21:49+00:00 https://blog.cloudflare.com/the-history-of-the-url/ shiflett web https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:89a61c25b484/ Coronavirus Map from Johns Hopkins 2020-03-09T17:07:48+00:00 https://gisanddata.maps.arcgis.com/apps/opsdashboard/index.html#/bda7594740fd40299423467b48e9ecf6 shiflett maps https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:0c38e7dd5e16/ Proporti.onl 2020-02-27T16:18:57+00:00 https://www.proporti.onl/ shiflett tools https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:d18f8ca61d29/ Derek Featherstone 2020-02-13T23:28:35+00:00 https://feather.ca/ shiflett blogs https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:eda0ce270c71/ Daniel Burka 2020-02-11T17:25:15+00:00 https://danielburka.com/ shiflettblogs https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:43153bbc9ca5/ Mark Johnson 2020-02-11T17:13:27+00:00 https://markjohnson.me/ shiflett blogs https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:877f61d2ff16/ Hydration, by Jeremy Keith 2020-02-07T19:46:50+00:00 https://adactio.com/journal/16404 shiflett web https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:77594af1192f/ Software Ate the World. Now It’s Design’s Turn. 2020-01-28T22:54:39+00:00 https://www.fastcompany.com/90454781/software-ate-the-world-now-its-designs-turn shiflett design https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:05631e27e94f/ A Time for Imagination 2020-01-28T21:58:18+00:00 https://newadventuresconf.com/articles/a-time-for-imagination shiflett design https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:7b2977ff41a5/ How to Fight Back Against Google AMP 2019-12-05T21:51:59+00:00 https://markosaric.com/google-amp/ shiflett web https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:f0560259ae8a/ Marco Arment 2019-11-24T04:59:32+00:00 https://marco.org/ shiflett blogs https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:1f5118aec5bf/ Frank Chimero 2019-11-22T04:14:17+00:00 https://redesign.frankchimero.com/ shiflett blogs https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:38ecf960e460/ Scammers Hack Human Nature To Steal Billions 2019-11-19T17:37:57+00:00 https://www.npr.org/2019/11/18/778894491/cybercrime-booms-as-scammers-hack-human-nature-to-steal-billions shiflett security https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:359676510c79/ Phil Coffman 2019-11-14T20:34:31+00:00 https://philcoffman.com/ shiflett blogs https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:72efd28b955e/ Thank You, Guido 2019-10-30T20:06:44+00:00 https://blog.dropbox.com/topics/company/thank-you--guido shiflett https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:584902d35cb6/ Jonnie Hallman 2019-10-29T18:25:16+00:00 https://destroytoday.com/ shiflett blogs https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:5dc5285fe9b1/ The World-Wide Work 2019-10-17T04:03:02+00:00 https://ethanmarcotte.com/wrote/the-world-wide-work/ shiflett https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:5bca0ac480bc/ Hybrid Legibility and the Ubiquitous Check Font 2019-09-23T21:47:41+00:00 https://99percentinvisible.org/article/computer-age-typography-hybrid-legibility-explains-that-ubiquitous-check-font/ shiflett https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:3384876b3fa4/ Commento 2019-09-14T03:00:20+00:00 https://commento.io/ shiflett https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:e66fdbdda137/ Accessibility and Web Performance 2019-08-19T21:32:47+00:00 https://css-tricks.com/accessibility-and-web-performance-are-not-features-theyre-the-baseline/ shiflett web https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:5728c55136a2/ US Flags 2019-08-14T16:11:45+00:00 https://usflags.design/ shiflett https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:5a9c67b8e95e/ Why We All Need a Personal Website 2019-08-13T18:33:01+00:00 https://99u.adobe.com/articles/64112 shiflett https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:a334435ec7d0/ HTML & CSS Is Hard 2019-08-12T23:13:06+00:00 https://internetingishard.com/html-and-css/ shiflett https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:5b52cbee2cb2/ The “Developer Experience” Bait and Switch 2019-08-12T17:31:18+00:00 https://infrequently.org/2018/09/the-developer-experience-bait-and-switch/ shiflett web https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:ffb61f6f03dd/ JavaScript Page Navigation 2019-08-12T03:27:55+00:00 https://carter.sande.duodecima.technology/javascript-page-navigation/ shiflett web https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:96b2dc9946f5/ Performance Matters 2019-08-12T03:20:04+00:00 https://www.hillelwayne.com/post/performance-matters/ shiflett https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:b1be0d1092db/ Ugly Gerry 2019-08-02T06:06:50+00:00 https://uglygerry.com/ shiflett https://pinboard.in/ https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:ca3f1c1ff41c/