Pinboard (shiflett) https://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/ recent bookmarks from shiflett Frank Chimero 2018-02-09T22:30:11+00:00 https://frankchimero.com/ shiflett blogs http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:53bd8147325b/ Everything Easy Is Hard Again 2018-02-09T16:51:15+00:00 https://frankchimero.com/writing/everything-easy-is-hard-again/ shiflett design http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:dcd78668915f/ The Case for RSS 2018-02-08T18:45:22+00:00 https://www.macsparky.com/blog/2017/11/the-case-for-rss shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:f5352d23ddc7/ How Analogue remade the Super Nintendo 2018-02-08T17:43:39+00:00 https://www.polygon.com/2018/2/5/16965328/analogue-super-nintendo-super-nt-making-of shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:f8a69f9f218f/ Wootube 2018-01-31T05:27:00+00:00 https://misterwootube.com/ shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:f86bf7880b2c/ Thoughtbot’s Git Protocol 2018-01-30T00:08:56+00:00 https://github.com/thoughtbot/guides/tree/master/protocol/git shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:2dc1e3ca2dc5/ Datasette 2018-01-29T03:43:04+00:00 https://github.com/simonw/datasette shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:633ca142312d/ Vestaboard 2018-01-26T22:41:09+00:00 https://www.vestaboard.com/ces shiflett design http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:69e78d28bf21/ Yes VC 2018-01-25T21:54:53+00:00 https://yes.vc/ shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:3ae54769682c/ Die With Me 2018-01-19T01:15:12+00:00 http://diewithme.online/ shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:81ff8425e7b6/ Legends of the Ancient Web 2018-01-12T03:41:31+00:00 http://idlewords.com/talks/ancient_web.htm shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:4d1442f41ea8/ AMP Letter 2018-01-09T21:29:53+00:00 http://ampletter.org/ shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:a1566eecae5e/ Isotope Fonts 2018-01-09T16:25:35+00:00 https://www.typography.com/fonts/isotope/overview/ shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:f6448d6d24c6/ Seb Lee-Delisle 2018-01-09T05:31:45+00:00 http://seb.ly/ shiflett blogs http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:6568799f55e7/ Minimum Viable Sharing Meta Tags 2018-01-09T00:59:58+00:00 https://www.phpied.com/minimum-viable-sharing-meta-tags/ shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:9b10a9f3b8a7/ Front-End Performance Checklist 2018 2018-01-03T23:23:48+00:00 https://www.smashingmagazine.com/2018/01/front-end-performance-checklist-2018-pdf-pages/ shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:39e98ebf32b5/ Simon Jones 2018-01-03T18:08:36+00:00 https://simonrjones.net/ shiflett blogs http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:0a7a3ce361ad/ Introducing Web Payments 2018-01-03T04:23:59+00:00 https://www.smashingmagazine.com/2018/01/online-purchase-payment-request-api/ shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:36df2209af87/ Ad Targeters Are Pulling Data from Your Browser’s Password Manager 2018-01-02T18:17:54+00:00 https://www.theverge.com/2017/12/30/16829804/browser-password-manager-adthink-princeton-research shiflett security http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:8bd4b4215e95/ Alike 2018-01-02T18:12:47+00:00 http://www.alike.es/ shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:72c7bd544101/ The Great Slate 2018-01-01T03:49:18+00:00 https://secure.actblue.com/donate/great_slate shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:36cf71be00ea/ How To Add A Security Key To Your Gmail 2017-12-28T04:14:26+00:00 https://techsolidarity.org/resources/security_key_gmail.htm shiflett security http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:0485a5571936/ Facebook Russian Agent Check 2017-12-24T04:13:28+00:00 https://www.facebook.com/help/817246628445509 shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:93b10f1d77f3/ Lara Hogan 2017-12-23T19:05:06+00:00 http://larahogan.me/ shiflett blogs http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:5390a1985e3f/ Site Inspire 2017-12-22T23:12:41+00:00 https://www.siteinspire.com/websites/7782-chris-shiflett shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:7048ada6670c/ Typewolf 2017-12-22T23:11:54+00:00 https://www.typewolf.com/site-of-the-day/chris-shiflett shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:5c3012453e02/ Cards Against Humanity’s Pulse of the Nation 2017-12-19T03:47:27+00:00 https://thepulseofthenation.com/ shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:81b0d8a1526e/ OpenRailwayMap 2017-12-19T03:46:22+00:00 http://www.openrailwaymap.org/ shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:e935729f5981/ The FCC Has Created an Internet for the Elite 2017-12-18T04:29:29+00:00 http://edition.cnn.com/2017/12/13/opinions/importance-net-neutrality-opinion-baker/index.html shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:c35b7e71833a/ Faculty 2017-12-12T18:09:26+00:00 https://faculty.co/ shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:f425913bc68f/ Juxtaposed Shelf by Mike and Maaike 2017-12-03T03:36:09+00:00 https://blankblank.net/pages/juxtaposed-religion-tenth-anniversary-edition shiflett cool http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:ad71c1c4ecd3/ Allison Randal 2017-11-13T05:22:01+00:00 https://allisonrandal.com/ shiflett blogs http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:bc246c08b443/ Grokkin’ Design 2017-11-12T23:38:32+00:00 https://www.slideshare.net/jontangerine/grokkin-design shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:349f83438b44/ Alphabet Rendered as Classic Gadgets 2017-11-12T21:32:13+00:00 https://theoutline.com/post/2468/this-alphabet-rendered-as-classic-gadgets-is-extremely-awesome shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:aba7fe60aede/ Our President Was Called Barack 2017-11-08T16:14:03+00:00 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1376739790/our-president-was-called-baracka-book-for-kids-abo shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:678469d5fe48/ Brad Feld 2017-11-08T16:10:00+00:00 https://feld.com/ shiflett blogs http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:268fe5042679/ Let’s Enhance 2017-11-05T17:09:45+00:00 https://letsenhance.io/ shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:ce183b523dea/ My Name is Joël 2017-11-04T16:30:46+00:00 http://nerderati.com/2016/11/04/hello-my-name-is-joel/ shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:1cd8d4c4dd51/ Figma 404 2017-11-02T22:37:36+00:00 https://www.figma.com/404 shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:d7cd5ea38361/ Against an Increasingly User-Hostile Web 2017-11-02T20:59:35+00:00 https://www.neustadt.fr/essays/against-a-user-hostile-web/ shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:d13b25c0a5d9/ The Atomic Theory of Origami 2017-11-01T23:25:35+00:00 https://www.quantamagazine.org/the-atomic-theory-of-origami-20171031/ shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:bb97ba2d01ff/ Cary42 2017-11-01T03:29:13+00:00 http://www.lovehulten.com/cary42.html shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:fa7dc262ba44/ Andrew Hyde 2017-10-16T07:18:15+00:00 https://andrewhy.de/ shiflett blogs http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:dda5edfcff84/ The Web’s Grain 2017-10-10T20:31:08+00:00 https://www.frankchimero.com/writing/the-webs-grain/ shiflett web design http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:e4d4ce22b63b/ The Absurdly Underestimated Dangers of CSV Injection 2017-10-10T19:39:56+00:00 http://georgemauer.net/2017/10/07/csv-injection.html shiflett security http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:9a8b90551904/ Jen Mussari 2017-10-09T19:46:25+00:00 http://jenmussari.com/blog/ shiflett blogs http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:c9d39a3a5bbb/ Mason Stewart 2017-10-09T19:45:53+00:00 http://masondesu.com/ shiflett blogs http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:35d5225d33be/ Vox Explains Gerrymandering 2017-10-09T18:47:57+00:00 https://www.vox.com/policy-and-politics/2017/10/9/16432358/gerrymandering-supreme-court-diagram shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:247683cb2e00/ Larry Lessig’s Review of Hillary Clinton’s Book 2017-10-09T18:14:27+00:00 https://extranewsfeed.com/what-happened-hillarys-view-7535b0f18932 shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:c3307b61fe89/ Sanette Tanaka 2017-10-09T17:28:55+00:00 http://www.sanettetanaka.com/blog/ shiflett blogs http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:3faf8bd3430f/ Structure, by John McPhee 2017-10-04T17:37:34+00:00 https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2013/01/14/structure shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:847fc0021693/ Technically Wrong 2017-10-04T17:02:02+00:00 http://www.sarawb.com/technically-wrong/ shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:ffc48058f736/ The C64 Mini Computer 2017-10-02T16:02:22+00:00 https://thec64.com/ shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:614fe73feb78/ Chen Hui Jing 2017-09-27T18:56:12+00:00 https://www.chenhuijing.com/blog/ shiflett blogs http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:39e1bfc57b53/ Web Application Exploits and Defenses 2017-09-26T20:37:54+00:00 https://google-gruyere.appspot.com/ shiflett security http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:6841801bfde4/ Progressive Punctuation 2017-09-23T19:37:58+00:00 http://progressivepunctuation.com/ shiflett http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:a471cfb67761/ Internet of Natural Things by Simon Collison 2017-09-20T18:45:36+00:00 http://tinyletter.com/colly/ shiflett info http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:a8411ce0ceba/ President Flip Flops 2017-09-15T02:49:47+00:00 https://www.presidentflipflops.com/ shiflett fun http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:08c974bf2269/ The Man Who Wrote Those Password Rules Says Never Mind 2017-08-08T21:22:53+00:00 https://www.wsj.com/articles/the-man-who-wrote-those-password-rules-has-a-new-tip-n3v-r-m1-d-1502124118 shiflett security http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:6c4d6dcc1333/ Dealt 2017-07-22T18:43:19+00:00 http://www.dealtmovie.com/ shiflett cool http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:7e49226bd015/ Webrecorder 2017-07-14T17:04:06+00:00 https://webrecorder.io/ shiflett tools http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:30f49a6602c9/ Preethi Kasireddy 2017-07-06T02:42:40+00:00 http://preethikasireddy.me/blogs/ shiflett blogs http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:e0cffa4cc33c/ Password Reset MitM 2017-07-03T14:17:29+00:00 https://www.schneier.com/blog/archives/2017/07/a_man-in-the-mi.html shiflett security http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:46e7f159893c/ Risk on the Original Apple Macintosh 2017-06-27T23:46:40+00:00 https://www.richardloxley.com/fun/risk/ shiflett fun http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:fb0a0b703a45/ Quick Draw Data 2017-05-22T03:06:06+00:00 https://quickdraw.withgoogle.com/data shiflett cool http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:451db3445622/ Chad Dickerson 2017-05-15T16:01:47+00:00 https://blog.chaddickerson.com/ shiflett blogs http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:8b4ac7f21ff2/ Shopify Polaris 2017-04-21T22:18:54+00:00 https://polaris.shopify.com/ shiflett design http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:4d295d892e1c/ Increment 2017-04-17T16:28:38+00:00 https://increment.com/ shiflett info http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:84ebbffad03b/ AWS Device Farm 2017-04-06T17:53:21+00:00 https://aws.amazon.com/device-farm/ shiflett dev http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:a3a5ca7f8aa8/ Mike Davidson 2017-03-23T03:52:07+00:00 https://mikeindustries.com/blog/ shiflett blogs http://pinboard.in/ http://pinboard.in/u:shiflett/b:c971c5ec4883/